Saturday, December 20
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Winter Open House at the Ross-Broadway Branch Library

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Broadway Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Holiday Open House

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Toys for Kids: Book and Toy Give Away

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Holiday Open House

12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, December 22
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Time

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, January 10
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Social Events

Swap it Out - North

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Sunday, January 11
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Geocaching

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

New Year's Celebration & Craft

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Saturday, January 17
Social Events
Adult
|
Social Events

Downton Abbey Tea

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Broadway Branch Library
Saturday, January 24
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Swap it Out South

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Tea Party

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Tuesday, January 27
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, January 31
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Super Bowl Celebration

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

I Heart You and Craft Too!

12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, February 24
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library