Friday, October 24
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

After Hours Halloween Party

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, October 25
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

After Hours Teen Halloween Party at Montbello

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28
Social Events
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Social Events

Zombie Walk Halloween Party / Fiesta zombi para Halloween

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, November 19
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 3
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, December 13
Social Events
Adult
|
Social Events

Holiday Open House

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Hobbit Hootenanny

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, December 16
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room