Wednesday, October 1
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 7
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 8
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 11
Social Events
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Day

(All day)
Smiley Branch Library
Social Events
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Day Celebration / La Guerra de las Galaxias: Día de Lectura

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Social Events

STAR WARS READS DAY CELEBRATION / LA GUERRA DE LAS GALAXIAS: DÍA DE LECTURA

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Day

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Day

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

STAR WARS READS DAY

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 21
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28
Social Events
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Social Events

Zombie Walk Halloween Party / Fiesta zombi para Halloween

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 5
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 19
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 26
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 3
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, December 13
Social Events
Adult
|
Social Events

Holiday Open House

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 17
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Wednesday Tween/Teen Hangout /

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room