Saturday, November 1
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Hunk-Ta-Bunk-Ta: Music for Growing Families

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, November 6
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds Presents: Eleanor Roosevelt

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, November 8
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

The History and Evolution of Hate Crime Laws

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Monday, November 10
Performance and Presentations
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Play-Ground Theatre Wild West Show / Teatro Play-Ground: espectáculo del Viejo Oeste

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Thursday, November 13
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds Presents: China’s Human Rights Struggle

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, December 13
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Performance and Presentations

Connie and the Rabbit Company / Magia con Connie

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, December 26
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Umoja

2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, December 27
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Kujichagulia

2:00 pm
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Monday, December 29
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Ujamaa

11:00 am
Ford-Warren Branch Library
Tuesday, December 30
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Nia

6:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, December 31
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Kuumba

1:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library