Monday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Books Authors and Writing
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Tween Book Club

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

11:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades 3-5

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, April 24
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades K-2

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, April 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, April 26
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Animal Felt Masks

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

11:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades 3-5

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 30
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Underground Library Society - A Teen Hangout

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, May 1
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades K-2

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, May 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, May 3
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Adventure Heroes

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

11:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades 3-5

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, May 7
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Tween Gaming

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, May 8
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

STEM-Opolis: Grades K-2

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, May 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, May 10
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Duct Tape Beads

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, May 14
Performance and Presentations
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

The Science of Ice Cream Sundaes

4:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, May 28
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Underground Library Society - A Teen Hangout

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library