Monday, December 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, December 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, December 4
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds Presents: Pearl Harbor

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, December 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, December 6
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Salida Circus Presents: Toy Workshop

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

2nd Annual Night at Hogwarts

6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, December 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

3D Print your Minecraft Creations

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, December 11
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds Presents: Evolution of NATO

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, December 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, December 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, December 19
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, December 26
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, January 2
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, January 7
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, January 9
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, January 16
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, January 23
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, February 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

CONNECT FOR HEALTH COLORADO INFORMATION TABLE

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library