Monday, April 21
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Make Your Own Rock Collection / Haz tu propia colección de piedras

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, April 22
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Construye un juego de canicas

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, April 23
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Match Box Lotería / Lotería de cajas de cerrillos

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, April 24
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Recycled Crayon Art / Recicla crayones: haz una obra de arte

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, April 25
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Fun Friday and Crochet for Children / Diversiones del viernes y ganchillo para niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, April 28
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

May Day Basket / Canasta para el 1º de mayo

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, April 29
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Zumba for Kids / Zumba para niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, April 30
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Día de los Niños: Children’s Day

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, May 1
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Homemade Ant Farm / Terrario para hormigas

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, May 2
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Fun Friday and Crochet for Children

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, May 5
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Monoprints / Grabado

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, May 6
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Caricatures Part 1 / Caricaturas, Parte 1

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, May 7
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Caricatures Part 2 / Caricaturas, Parte 2

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, May 8
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Minecraft Paper Craft / Manualidad de papel de Minecraft

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Monday, May 12
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Found Objects Art Part 1 / Arte de objetos encontrados, Parte 1

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, May 13
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Kids’ Choice / Los niños deciden

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, May 14
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Found Objects Art Part 2 / Arte de objetos encontrados, Parte 2

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, May 15
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Pop Can Art / Arte de latas de aluminio

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, May 16
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Last of Day ASIC Celebration / Celebración: último día de programas pos-escolares

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library