Friday, March 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, March 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, March 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, March 14
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Buttons on Canvas

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, March 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, March 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, March 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, March 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, March 28
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Don Morreale: Cowboys, Yogis and One-legged Ski Bums: The Extraordinary Lives of Ordinary Coloradans

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, April 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, April 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Monday, April 6
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Stitch 'n' Share

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, April 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Paint, Pot and Plant

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, April 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, April 18
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Tin Can to Tin Tony

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, April 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, May 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, May 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, May 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, May 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, May 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, May 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, May 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, May 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, May 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II (Walkers)

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, June 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I (Prewalkers)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, June 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library