Saturday, December 27
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Las Comdadres & Friends National Latino Book Club

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Wednesday, December 31
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, January 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 7
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, January 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, January 10
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Social Events

Swap it Out - North

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, January 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

New Year's Celebration & Craft

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Thursday, January 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, January 17
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

The Story of Beer

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Basement - Community Room
Tuesday, January 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, January 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, January 24
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Las Comdadres & Friends National Latino Book Club

1:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, January 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Life Skills
Adult
|
Engage
|
Life Skills

Couponing!

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, February 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, February 7
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Creative Card-Making

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, February 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Connect For Health Colorado information table

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

I Heart You and Craft Too!

12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Thursday, February 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Hootenanny with Mr. Dana

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Thursday, February 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, February 28
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Las Comdadres & Friends National Latino Book Club

1:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, March 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library