Tuesday, February 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Friday, February 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, February 7
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Creative Card-Making

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, February 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

I Heart You and Craft Too!

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Thursday, February 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Friday, February 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Hootenanny with Mr. Dana

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Thursday, February 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Friday, February 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, February 28
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Las Comdadres & Friends National Latino Book Club

1:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Tuesday, March 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, March 7
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Irish Favorites with Monica Kadillak

3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, March 11
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Shamrock Party

4:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, March 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, March 21
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Upcycle - T-Shirt Scarf

2:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, March 25
Music and Dance
Engage
|
Kids
|
Music and Dance

Hootenanny with Mr. Dana

6:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Basement - Community Room
Thursday, March 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, April 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library