Tuesday, July 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Health and Wellness

Lania Ross - Harmony Yoga

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, July 17
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Mark Strivings - Crazy Inventions

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
To be held outside in front of the Smiley Branch Library, weather permitting.
Tuesday, July 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Wednesday, July 23
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Create a Masterpiece Children's Activity

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Thursday, July 24
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Safari Sally - Fizz, Boom, Hiss and Kerplop

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
To be held outside in front of the Smiley Branch Library, weather permitting.
Saturday, July 26
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Las Comadres & Friends National Latino Book Club

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Tuesday, July 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, July 31
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Merry Andrew Afoot - Three Wishes

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
To be held outside in front of the Smiley Branch Library, weather permitting.
Tuesday, August 5
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Health and Wellness

Lania Ross - Harmony Yoga

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, August 7
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Ann Lincoln - Space Alien’s Big Bang Magic and Juggling Show

10:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
To be held outside in front of the Smiley Branch Library, weather permitting.
Tuesday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, August 23
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Las Comadres & Friends National Latino Book Club

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Tuesday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, September 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, September 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, September 20
Life Skills
Adult
|
Life Skills

Couponing!

1:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Tuesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Saturday, October 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Life Skills

Couponing!

1:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room - basement
Tuesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Storytime
Adult
|
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-walkers

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library