Thursday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, November 1
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

First Craft Saturday: A New Craft Creation Every Month

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, November 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Kombucha? You Betcha!

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Bringing Bugs to Denver Plates

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, November 6
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, November 10
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Comic Club

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, November 15
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

X Box Kinect Gaming!

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs!)
Wednesday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, November 20
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, November 24
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, November 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Wednesday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 4
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, December 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

First Craft Saturday: A New Craft Creation Every Month

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, December 8
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Comic Club

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, December 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, December 13
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Harp Music with Star Edwards

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 18
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, December 20
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Man of 1000 Songs

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, December 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Wednesday, December 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, January 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library