Wednesday, November 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Wednesday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 4
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, December 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

First Craft Saturday: A New Craft Creation Every Month

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, December 8
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Comic Club

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, December 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, December 13
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Harp Music with Star Edwards

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Thursday, December 18
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, December 20
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Man of 1000 Songs

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, December 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, December 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Wednesday, December 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room (Upstairs)
Monday, January 5
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, January 11
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Geocaching

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Comic Club

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Feng Shui for the New Year

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 15
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, January 19
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Load It Up!

12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21
Job Help
Adult
|
Engage
|
Job Help

Toastmasters- Better Jobs Through Better Speaking

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, January 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Active Minds: Winter Music

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, January 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, February 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library