Wednesday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, April 17
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, April 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, April 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, April 26
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Ann and Jordan Alexander Leggett: Ghosts of Boulder

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, April 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, May 1
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, May 3
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Maker Faire

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, May 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Health and Wellness

Natural Solutions to Sleep Problemzzz

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, May 7
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
History and Genealogy

Nelson Mandela and South Africa: Journey from Apartheid

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, May 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, May 15
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, May 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Health and Wellness

Tubs of Tomatoes and Crocks of Carrots: Growing Veggis in Pots

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, May 21
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
History and Genealogy

The Coloradans that Saved America: Veterans at Fairmount Cemetery Virtual Tour

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, May 24
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, June 4
Cooking
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Cooking

Let Them Eat Cake! With Monica Kadillac

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, June 5
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, June 7
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Maker Faire

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, June 9
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, June 15
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Summer of Reading Kick-off Party!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room
Monday, June 16
Books Authors and Writing
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Teen Writing Group

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room (*Please note: the June 16 meeting will be in the Beehive.)
Wednesday, June 18
Music and Dance
Kids
|
Music and Dance

Summer Magic

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room
Thursday, June 19
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, June 21
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Mushroom Applique and Embroidery*

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, June 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Sherry Ray: Finding Traction: Recapture Your Drive at Work

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Henna Tattoos with Hummingbird Henna

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room
Monday, June 23
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Teen Writing Group

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room (*Please note: the June 16 meeting will be in the Beehive.)
Wednesday, June 25
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Clothespin Rocket

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Animal Cone Face

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, June 28
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Sewing Lounge

10:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, June 30
Books Authors and Writing
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Teen Writing Group

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room (*Please note: the June 16 meeting will be in the Beehive.)
Wednesday, July 9
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Connie Elstun's Super Science Magic Show

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room
Sunday, July 13
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Glitter Tattoos with Hummingbird Henna

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room
Monday, July 14
Books Authors and Writing
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Teen Writing Group

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Conference Room (*Please note: the June 16 meeting will be in the Beehive.)
Wednesday, July 16
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Cupcake Flower

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room