Monday, January 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Beginning Computers

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Monday Madness / Lunes de locura

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

ART with Abrakadoodle / Arte con Abrakadoodle

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Creatures of the Night with the Denver Zoo / Criaturas de la noche con el Zoológico de Denver

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, January 29
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Reading Lantern / Linterna para leer

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, February 2
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Monday Madness / Lunes de locura

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Valentine's Day Buttons / Botones del Día de San Valentín

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Remarkable Reptiles - Denver Zoo / Reptiles Extraordinarios - Zoológico de Denver

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Finger Knitting Necklace / Collar tejido con los dedos

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, February 6
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, February 9
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Secret Lives of Owls / La vida secreta de los búhos

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Perler Bead Hearts / Corazones de cuentas Perler

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Ceramics with Ceramics in the City / Cerámica con Ceramics in the City

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, February 12
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Button Heart Canvas / Lienzo Corazón de botones

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Make Your Own Craft! / ¡Haz tu propia manualidad!

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Ceramics with Ceramics in the City / Cerámica con Ceramics in the City

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Topomap Collage Mini Canvases / Mini lienzo collage de mapas

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, February 20
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, February 23
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Raptors of the Rockies / Aves de rapiña de las Montañas Rocosas

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Paper Lanterns / Linternas de papel

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Ceramics with Ceramics in the City / Cerámica con Ceramics in the City

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, February 26
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Robo Hands / Manos Robóticas

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, February 27
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library