Saturday, January 31
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Super Bowl Celebration

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Sunday School for Atheists: Obedience with Warm Cookies for the Revolution

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, February 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, February 7
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Take Your Child to the Library Day

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Charles Bresler

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, February 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

2nd/3rd Grade Book Club

3:30 am - 4:30 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Man of 1000 Songs

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, February 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, February 23
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen BUILD Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Voice of the Wind Chamber Players

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, February 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, February 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, February 28
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Frozen Fun Day

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 4
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Riverside Drive

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, March 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, March 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 11
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Chella and the Charm

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, March 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, March 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 18
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: The Outfit

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, March 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, March 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, March 23
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen BUILD Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Echo Beds

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, March 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, March 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, April 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, April 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, April 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, April 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, April 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library