Monday, July 14
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Catapults

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 15
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Books Authors and Writing

Genre Chat Book Club for 2nd and 3rd graders

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, July 16
Books Authors and Writing
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Teen Book Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, July 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, July 19
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Mr. Shine - Summer Magic

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, July 21
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Sun-sensitive Paper Art

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 22
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Crayon Canvas Art

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, July 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, July 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, July 26
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Mark Strivings - Crazy Inventions

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, July 28
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Kids' Gaming Day

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 29
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Animation Workshop

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, July 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, August 2
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Books Authors and Writing

Harry Potter Day

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, August 5
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Gaming! Duct Tape! Buttons! (Oh my!)

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, August 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, August 9
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Ann Lincoln -Space Alien’s Big Bang Magic and Juggling Show

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, August 12
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, August 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, August 19
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

Genre Chat Book Club for 2nd and 3rd graders

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, August 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, August 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, August 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Row, Row, Row for Health

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library