Monday, January 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, January 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Bollywood Matinee / Matiné Bollywood - OMG (Oh My God!)

2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, January 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, January 31
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Binge: House of Cards / Maratón de serie: House of Cards

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, February 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, February 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Stained Glass Candle Holder / Portavelas de vidrio pintado

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, February 7
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, February 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, February 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Valentines To Go / Valentines para llevar

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, February 14
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Book Bursts / Libros deshojados

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, February 21
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, February 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, February 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, February 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, February 28
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, March 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, March 3
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, March 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, March 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Upcycle Craft / Manualidad con objeto reusable

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 7
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, March 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, March 11
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, March 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 14
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, March 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, March 18
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, March 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 21
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, March 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, March 25
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, March 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, March 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Classic Film Fridays / Viernes de películas clásicas

5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, March 28
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del Sábado en la Mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, April 1
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, April 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, April 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, April 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, April 8
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, April 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, April 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, April 15
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, April 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, April 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual Storytime / Cuentacuentos Bilingüe

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, April 22
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza - Services for New Immigrants

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, April 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

4teens@4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library