Saturday, August 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Field Tested, Crafter Approved: Silkscreening

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, October 4
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Fall Bulb Swap

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, October 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Field Tested, Crafter Approved: Spooky Halloween Surprise!

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, November 1
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Field Tested, Crafter Approved: Holiday Edition!

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, November 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, November 7
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Thanksgiving Desserts: Beyond Pumpkin Pie!

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, November 8
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Second Saturday Book Club

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, November 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, November 14
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

The Creative Edge: "Drawing for life skills"

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, November 15
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Field Tested, Crafter Approved: Holiday Edition!

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, November 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library