Thursday, March 5
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Plaza - Art Student's League of Denver / Plaza: Liga de Estudiantes de Arte de Denver

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, March 7
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Eazy Gaming / Videojuegos Eazy

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Ceramic Mugs / Tazas de cerámica

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 11
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 12
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Sculptures! / íEsculturas!

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 18
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19
Citizenship
Adult
|
Citizenship

Plaza Citizenship Help / Ayuda con la ciudadanía

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, March 21
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Amate Paper Paintings / Pinturas en Papel Amate

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Henna

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 25
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 26
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Plaza ArtC with the Denver Art Museum

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Pop-Up Maps / Mapas pop-up

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 2
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, April 8
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 9
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, April 15
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, April 22
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 23
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, April 29
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 30
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, May 6
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 7
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, May 13
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 14
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, May 20
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, May 27
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 28
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuenta cuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, June 3
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room