Tuesday, October 28
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Dia de los Muertos Skulls: All Ages Craft

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, November 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen After Hours Party at the Bear Valley Branch Library

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, November 8
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Custom Gift Bows with Deb Courtner

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, November 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

International Games Day Event

10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, November 15
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Hand Embroidered Birds

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, November 20
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, November 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, November 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, December 4
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, December 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, December 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Paper Patchwork Stag Head

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, December 9
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, December 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, December 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Felted Flowers

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, December 18
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, December 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, December 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, December 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, December 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, January 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies - Storytime for you and your baby

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library