Wednesday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Miniature Dioramas

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, September 27
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

A Paris Kitchen

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, October 2
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, October 4
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Tweet Little Pillows

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, October 11
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

Monica Kadillak presents Small Batch Preserving

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, October 14
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, October 18
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Apron Sewing

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, October 23
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, October 28
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Dia de los Muertos Skulls: All Ages Craft

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, November 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, November 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, November 8
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Custom Gift Bows with Deb Courtner

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, November 15
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Hand Embroidered Birds

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, November 20
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, November 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, November 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, December 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, December 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, December 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library