Friday, November 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, November 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, December 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, December 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, December 3
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, December 4
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, December 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, December 6
Life Skills
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Far Northeast Denver College and Career Resource Fair / Feria de recursos: universidades y carreras en el lejano noreste de Denver

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Evie Garrett Dennis Campus, Student Union (Building One) 4800 Telluride St, Denver, CO 80249
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, December 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, December 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, December 11
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, December 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, December 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, December 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

After School is Cool

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, December 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, December 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, December 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish Storytime / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, December 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, December 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, December 31
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Celebrate Kwanzaa: Kuumba

1:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library