Tuesday, July 29
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Mr. Bones & Friends / El señor Huesos & sus amigos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, July 30
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Gaming / Videojuegos para adolescentes

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, July 31
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Video Games for Children at the Library / Videojuegos para niños en la Biblioteca

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, August 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 5
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Secret Lives of Owls / La vida secreta de los tecolotes

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 6
STEM
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
STEM

Solar Powered S'mores Oven / Horno solar para hacer S’mores

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 7
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Connie Elstun's Super Science Magic Show / Espectáculo de magia de la súper-ciencia con Connie Elstun

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, August 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, August 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Egg Drop Challenge / Desafío: el huevo irrompible

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, August 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, August 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, August 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, September 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, September 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, September 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, September 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, October 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, October 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, October 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, October 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish
|
Storytime

Spanish story time / Cuentacuentos en español

2:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Family Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library