Friday, August 22
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

COMPUTER BASICS: EMAIL WITH GMAIL

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, August 25
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mindspark: Misfit Toys / Mindspark: juguetes inadaptados

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, August 26
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day / Día de juegos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, August 27
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking / Lección de cocina con Sticky Fingers

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, August 28
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Friendship Pencils Craft / Lápices de la amistad

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, August 29
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

MICROSOFT WORD: BASICS

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Self Portraits on Canvas / Autorretratos en lienzo

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 2
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day / Día de juegos

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 3
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking / Lección de cocina con Sticky Fingers

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 4
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish
|
Computers and Tech

COMPUTACIÓN BÁSICA: CÓMO EMPEZAR

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Bristle Bots / Robot pequeño “Bristlebot”

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

COMPUTER BASICS: GETTING STARTED

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

The Art of Shading Shapes / Dibujo de figuras geométricas con sombra

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 11
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish
|
Computers and Tech

Computación Básica: Internet

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

COMPUTER BASICS: INTERNET

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 18
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish
|
Computers and Tech

Computación Básica: Email con Gmail

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

COMPUTER BASICS: EMAIL WITH GMAIL

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish
|
Computers and Tech

Computación Básica: Mantenerte Seguro en Internet

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library